Webinars

Upcoming Webinars

ImageEvent NameTimeCTA
Strengthening Revenue Management to Forecast for a #BetterTomorrowThursday, 13th August 2020REGISTER NOW
Bespoke Strategies for Opening the Doors to the European MarketThursday, 13th August 2020REGISTER NOW
Why Enhancing Guest Experience Through Social Media is critical to Drive ROIThursday, 20th August 2020REGISTER NOW

On-Demand Webinars

ImageEvent NameTimeCTA
Coffee with Ashish #33Thursday, 30th July 2020View Recording
Perspectives with Millennium Hotels and ResortsThursday, 30th July 2020View Recording
Perspectives with Classic Norway HotelsThursday, 30th July 2020View Recording
Decoding America’s Travel Recovery:
Data & Predictions
Tuesday, 28th July 2020View Recording
Perspectives with HotelbedsThursday, 23rd July 2020View Recording
Perspectives with SpiceJet
Waiting to Take-off: Indian Aviation in the New Normal
Thursday, 9th July 2020View Recording
Perspectives with Accor
Engaging the Guest in The New Normal
Wednesday, 8th July 2020View Recording
Perspectives With Sarovar
Strategies for Hoteliers to Get Back to Business for APMEA Market
Friday, 3rd July 2020View Recording
Navigating the Way Ahead for
Corporate Travel beyond COVID-19
Tuesday, 30th June 2020View Recording
Leadership Series #7
Navigating The Indian Market For A #BetterTomorrow
Friday, 26th June 2020View Recording
The Evolving Role of Social Media
in Driving Revenue for Hotels
Thursday, 25th June 2020View Recording
Leadership Series #6
Navigating the Asia Pacific Market for a #BetterTomorrow
Thursday, 18th June 2020View Recording
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Strategies for Hoteliers to Get Back to Business for UK Market
Thursday, 18th June 2020View Recording
Leadership Series #5
Navigating the Asia Pacific and Middle East Market for a #BetterTomorrow
Thursday, 11th June 2020View Recording
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Strategies for hoteliers to get back to business post COVID-19
Wednesday, 10th June 2020View Recording
Digital Essentials for a Hospitality RelaunchTuesday, 9th June, 2020View Recording
Leadership Series #4
Decoding the Future of Corporate Travel In The Post COVID Era for a #BetterTomorrow
Friday, 5th June 2020View Recording
Unraveling The Future of European Tour Operators in the New NormalThursday, 4th June 2020View Recording
Leadership Series #3
Navigating the Asia Pacific Market for a #BetterTomorrow
Thursday, 4th June, 2020View Recording
How can Car Rentals Navigate COVID-19 and Plan for a
#BetterTomorrow
Wednesday, 3rd June, 2020View Recording
Decoding the New Normal for Online Travel Companies in APMEAThursday, 28th May 2020View Recording
How Can Cruise Industry Navigate the Impact of COVID-19 and Prepare AheadWednesday, 27th May, 2020View Recording
Leadership Series #2
Navigating The Asia Pacific & Middle East Market for a #BetterTomorrow
Thursday, 21st May 2020View Recording
Partenariat pour un #BetterTomorrow
Parcourir le marché Français
Mercredi 20 Mai 2020 View Recording
Leadership Series #1
Navigating The Indian Market For A #BetterTomorrow
Friday, 15th May 2020 View Recording
Partnerschaft für ein #BetterTomorrow
Orientierung für den DACH Markt
Thursday, 14th May, 2020View Recording
Decoding the New Reality of
Airline Pricing
Thursday, 14th May 2020View Recording
Planning For A #BetterTomorrow
How can Hoteliers in APMEA Navigate COVID-19 by strengthening Distribution for a #BetterTomorrow?
Tuesday, 12th May 2020View Recording
The Role of Social Media in
Hotel’s Recovery Planning
Tuesday, 5th May, 2020View Recording
Planning For A #BetterTomorrow
How can OTAs in EMEA Cope With COVID-19 and Prepare for Recovery
Tuesday, 5th May 2020View Recording
Alianza para un #BetterTomorrow
Navegando por el mercado de IBERIA
22 De Abril De 2020View Recording
Partnering For A #BetterTomorrow
Airline Experts on the Impact of COVID-19 and the Way Forward
Tuesday, 21st April, 2020View Recording
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Navigating the ANZ Market
Thursday, 16th April, 2020View Recording
Covid-19 Virus Hospitality Impact:
Trends & Recovery - Travel & Hospitality
Organized by HEDNA
Wednesday, 15th April, 2020
View Recording
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Navigating the Middle East & Africa Market
Tuesday, 14th April, 2020View Recording
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Navigating the BENELUX Market
Thursday, 9th April, 2020View Recording
Moving Forward During COVID-19
for Tour Operators
Wednesday, 8th April, 2020View Recording
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Navigating the South East Asia Market
Tuesday, 7th April, 2020View Recording
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Navigating the SOUTH ASIA Market
Tuesday, 31st March 2020View Recording
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Navigating the Scandinavian Market
Tuesday, 31st March 2020View Recording
State of Distribution for Wholesale Market23rd January, 2020View Recording

Customer Speak

Our Awards And Achievements

Our Key Memberships & Associations: