Webinars

On-Demand Webinars

ImageEvent NameTimeCTA
Why Enhancing Guest Experience Through Social Media is critical to Drive ROIThursday, 20th August 2020Watch On-Demand
The Role of Digital Innovation in Winning Customer TrustThursday, 20th August 2020Watch On-Demand
Bespoke Strategies for Opening the Doors to the European MarketThursday, 13th August 2020Watch On-Demand
Strengthening Revenue Management to Forecast for a #BetterTomorrowThursday, 13th August 2020Watch On-Demand
Perspectives with Millennium Hotels and ResortsThursday, 30th July 2020Watch On-Demand
Perspectives with Classic Norway HotelsThursday, 30th July 2020Watch On-Demand
Decoding America’s Travel Recovery:
Data & Predictions
Tuesday, 28th July 2020Watch On-Demand
Perspectives with HotelbedsThursday, 23rd July 2020Watch On-Demand
Perspectives with SpiceJet
Waiting to Take-off: Indian Aviation in the New Normal
Thursday, 9th July 2020Watch On-Demand
Perspectives with Accor
Engaging the Guest in The New Normal
Wednesday, 8th July 2020Watch On-Demand
Perspectives With Sarovar
Strategies for Hoteliers to Get Back to Business for APMEA Market
Friday, 3rd July 2020Watch On-Demand
Navigating the Way Ahead for
Corporate Travel beyond COVID-19
Tuesday, 30th June 2020Watch On-Demand
Leadership Series #7
Navigating The Indian Market For A #BetterTomorrow
Friday, 26th June 2020Watch On-Demand
The Evolving Role of Social Media
in Driving Revenue for Hotels
Thursday, 25th June 2020Watch On-Demand
Leadership Series #6
Navigating the Asia Pacific Market for a #BetterTomorrow
Thursday, 18th June 2020Watch On-Demand
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Strategies for Hoteliers to Get Back to Business for UK Market
Thursday, 18th June 2020Watch On-Demand
Leadership Series #5
Navigating the Asia Pacific and Middle East Market for a #BetterTomorrow
Thursday, 11th June 2020Watch On-Demand
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Strategies for hoteliers to get back to business post COVID-19
Wednesday, 10th June 2020Watch On-Demand
Digital Essentials for a Hospitality RelaunchTuesday, 9th June, 2020Watch On-Demand
Leadership Series #4
Decoding the Future of Corporate Travel In The Post COVID Era for a #BetterTomorrow
Friday, 5th June 2020Watch On-Demand
Unraveling The Future of European Tour Operators in the New NormalThursday, 4th June 2020Watch On-Demand
Leadership Series #3
Navigating the Asia Pacific Market for a #BetterTomorrow
Thursday, 4th June, 2020Watch On-Demand
How can Car Rentals Navigate COVID-19 and Plan for a
#BetterTomorrow
Wednesday, 3rd June, 2020Watch On-Demand
Decoding the New Normal for Online Travel Companies in APMEAThursday, 28th May 2020Watch On-Demand
How Can Cruise Industry Navigate the Impact of COVID-19 and Prepare AheadWednesday, 27th May, 2020Watch On-Demand
Leadership Series #2
Navigating The Asia Pacific & Middle East Market for a #BetterTomorrow
Thursday, 21st May 2020Watch On-Demand
Partenariat pour un #BetterTomorrow
Parcourir le marché Français
Mercredi 20 Mai 2020 Watch On-Demand
Leadership Series #1
Navigating The Indian Market For A #BetterTomorrow
Friday, 15th May 2020 Watch On-Demand
Partnerschaft für ein #BetterTomorrow
Orientierung für den DACH Markt
Thursday, 14th May, 2020Watch On-Demand
Decoding the New Reality of
Airline Pricing
Thursday, 14th May 2020Watch On-Demand
Planning For A #BetterTomorrow
How can Hoteliers in APMEA Navigate COVID-19 by strengthening Distribution for a #BetterTomorrow?
Tuesday, 12th May 2020Watch On-Demand
The Role of Social Media in
Hotel’s Recovery Planning
Tuesday, 5th May, 2020Watch On-Demand
Planning For A #BetterTomorrow
How can OTAs in EMEA Cope With COVID-19 and Prepare for Recovery
Tuesday, 5th May 2020Watch On-Demand
Alianza para un #BetterTomorrow
Navegando por el mercado de IBERIA
22 De Abril De 2020Watch On-Demand
Partnering For A #BetterTomorrow
Airline Experts on the Impact of COVID-19 and the Way Forward
Tuesday, 21st April, 2020Watch On-Demand
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Navigating the ANZ Market
Thursday, 16th April, 2020Watch On-Demand
Covid-19 Virus Hospitality Impact:
Trends & Recovery - Travel & Hospitality
Organized by HEDNA
Wednesday, 15th April, 2020
Watch On-Demand
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Navigating the Middle East & Africa Market
Tuesday, 14th April, 2020Watch On-Demand
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Navigating the BENELUX Market
Thursday, 9th April, 2020Watch On-Demand
Moving Forward During COVID-19
for Tour Operators
Wednesday, 8th April, 2020Watch On-Demand
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Navigating the South East Asia Market
Tuesday, 7th April, 2020Watch On-Demand
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Navigating the SOUTH ASIA Market
Tuesday, 31st March 2020Watch On-Demand
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Navigating the Scandinavian Market
Tuesday, 31st March 2020Watch On-Demand
State of Distribution for Wholesale Market23rd January, 2020Watch On-Demand

Customer Speak

Our Awards And Achievements

Our Key Memberships & Associations: